About the Foundation

2013-2014 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

 Linda Humphries, Chair
Allegiance Bank Texas

Adrian Dominguez, Chair Elect
CU Alliance, LLC

Terry Wheeler, Vice Chair
Cypress Fairbanks Medical Center 
Debbie Blackshear, Past Chair
Retired Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union

Bill Yancey, Treasurer
Private Investor


Bryan Ginsburg, Scholarship Chair
EnerVest, LTD.

Robert J. Adam, At Large Position 
Adam & Bing, P.C. 

John Fox, At Large Position
Fox Appraisal Company

Keith Grothaus,  At Large Position
Caldwell Companies

Dr. Mark Henry, Secretary
Cy-Fair ISD Superintendent



Allan Abney, House of Hope

Brent Abshire, Earthcare Management

Elise Adam-Buck, Fidelity National Title Agency

Jerry Albrecht, Jerry Albrecht Investments

Gerald Ashmore, Greater Houston Group, Inc.

Audrey Ayers, Station & Ayers Insurance
Services & Consulting, L.L.C.

Lauri Baker, CFISD Counselor

Barbara Birkes, CFISD Retired Principal

Roy Brashier, Department of Justice/DEA

Mike Bubela, M Bubela Associates 

Fred Caldwell, Caldwell Companies

Jeff Collins, LJA Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

Jason Culpepper, Community Impact Newspaper

Chris Cunico, PBK Architects

Feleccia Moore- Davis, Community Leader

Cameron Dickey, Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union

Donna Draudt, Woodforest National Bank

Leslie Francis, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

Roy Garcia, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

Christopher Gilbert, Toll Brothers

Darlene Hajduk, ProLine Supply Co.

Ivan Harrell, Lone Star College

Bob Henricksen,
The Redstone Companies  

Rebecca Howren, Adam & Bing, P.C.

Godfrey Hubert, The Foundry

Teresa Hull, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

Kristie Jackson, CT Gasket & Polymer, Inc.


Cheryl Johns, Retired CFISD Principal

Jadi Johnson, Independent Consultant 

Matt Launikitis, Coastal Plumbing

Dr. Audre Levy, Lone Star College

Reginald Lillie, Reginald Lillie Insurance Service

Marcus Malonson, Merrill Lynch

Leslie Martone, Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce

Mark McShaffry, The Backyard Grill

Milford (Butch) Milks, Balfour

Deena Cone Morgan, Gexa Energy

Julie Peterson, Houston Willowbrook Methodist Hospital

Claire Phillips,
Lone Star College

Jennifer Pittman, Amegy Bank of Texas

Beryl Ramsey, Houston Methodist Willowbrook Hospital

Mike Reiland, Carl's Bar-B-Q

Joe Scala, H.E.B Cypress Market

Pam Scott, Retired CFISD

John Shirley, Icon Bank

Jeff SkinnerLiquid Process Technologies, Inc.

Eric Smith, PBK Architects

Ed Station,
Station and Ayers Insurance
Services & Consulting, L.L.C.

Leigh Ann Thompson, Adam & Bing, P.C. 

Scott Vrana, Alamo Red

Pam Wells, Region 4 ESC

Scott Wier, Mustang Cat

Len Wright, US Anesthesia Partners